top of page
  • Writer's pictureFagothethird Franklin

The 2023 NBA Hall of Fame class is stacked

Get out of your seats because the 2023 NBA Hall of Fame is stacked with talent. Two-time Lakers' champion and six-time NBA All-Star Pau Gasol will be inducted into the Naismith Basketball Hall as well as Miami Heat guard Dwyane Wade, Dallas Mavericks forward Dirk Nowitzki, San Antonio Spurs guard Tony Parker, his longtime head coach, Gregg Popovich, and former Spurs assistant and WNBA legend with the New York Liberty and San Antonio Stars, Becky Hammon.

What a time to be alive to see all of these players and coaches, who contributed to the success of not only players, but using their platforms to raise awareness about injustice, inequality, and the act of becoming improved leaders. More updates on the rest of the class will be updated when the official announcement will be made this weekend.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page