top of page
  • Writer's pictureFagothethird Franklin

First group of presenters for the 75th Creative Arts Emmys are

Last year, the writers and actors strike postponed a lot of ceremonies, as well as awards throughout the year. However, the television academy decided to bring the 75th Emmys back at the start of the year, to kick off award season. The prestigious awards will be held for two consecutive nights January 6 and 7.

Without further ado here are your presenters. Murray Bartlett (The Last of Us; The White Lotus), Joel Kim Booster (Fire Island), Kid Cudi (Entergalactic), Charli D’Amelio and Heidi D’Amelio (Dancing with the Stars; The D’Amelio Show), Rhys Darby (Our Flag Means Death), Akbar Gbajabiamila and Matt Iseman (American Ninja Warrior), Beatrice Grannò (The White Lotus), Carla Gugino (The Fall of the House of Usher), Devery Jacobs (Reservation Dogs; Echo), Lala Kent, Tom Sandoval, Tom Schwartz and Scheana Shay (Vanderpump Rules), Aja Naomi King (Lessons in Chemistry), Rhett McLaughlin & Link Neal (Good Mythical Morning), Nick Offerman (The Last of Us), Chris Perfetti (Abbott Elementary), Lewis Pullman (Lessons in Chemistry), J. Smith-Cameron (Succession), Stefania Spampinato (Grey’s Anatomy; Station 19), Simona Tabasco (The White Lotus), Robin Thede (A Black Lady Sketch Show) and Lisa Vanderpump (Vanderpump Villa).

13 views0 comments


bottom of page