top of page
  • Writer's pictureFagothethird Franklin

Jayden Daniels wins 2023 Heisman Award

The race for the Heisman Trophy was capped of in traditional fashion with the world watching the results. Bo Nixon, Jayden Daniels, Michael Penix Jr, and Marvin Harrison Jr. Each of these players had one heck of a season on and off the field. Prior to the announcement of the winner, a lot of people felt like LSU's Jayden Daniels was the frontrunner for the prestigous award, but only time would tell.

With the speaker announcing, the world was hanging onto every word as he announced this years' Heisman winner. This year, your Heisman winner was LSU's Jayden Daniels. Daniels became the third Tiger to win the award

2 views0 comments


bottom of page