top of page
  • Eric Martinez

Nominations Announced for the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards

The Academy of Country Music (ACM) and Dick Clark Productions (DCP) today announced nominations for the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards on The Bobby Bones Show, with Luke Combs, Megan Mooney, and Morgan Wallen receiving the most nominations.  The event will stream live for an audience across 240+ countries and territories on Prime Video on Thursday, May 18 at 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT/ 5 p.m. PDT from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. 


The ACM Red Carpet will stream on Prime Video, the Amazon Music Channel on Twitch and Amazon Live starting at 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT/ 4 p.m. PDT.  Nominees for the Academy of Country Music Awards: Luke Combs, Megan Moroney, Morgan Wallen, Cody Johnson, Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Kane Brown, Kacey Musgraves’ to name a few.  Categories range from Entertainer of the Year, Female Artist of the Year, Male Artist of the Year, Duo of the Year, Group of the Year, New Male Artist of the Year, New Duo or Group of the Year.  


11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page